Hi I’m Shley

I’m no alien to the blogging world. I’ve had a number of blogs that I’ve updated here and there since middle school. It’s always difficult to keep on blog going, mostly because things change and I start to feel annoying or something. Then I delete the blog and make a new one a few months later. Well, this is me a few months later again.

Try not to expect to learn much about anything, and please be patient with my lack of focus. I tend to have issues with organization of words and thoughts. Most of my posts will seem like just me rambling, but hey. Blogging sounds like a good idea at this time. My name is Shley, and I have a cat.

Leave a Reply

